

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences. Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, **Bengaluru**

August 4, 2022

DSCDS/Internal/2022/31

OFFICE ORDER HOSPITAL INFECTION CONTROL COMMITTEE

The Hospital Infection Control Committee has been reconstituted for three years to develop, maintain and monitor the infection control protocols of Dental Hospital. The term of the committee is for three years. The committee shall meet once a year and as and when the need arises.

SI no	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal, Prof. & Head, Dept. of Orthodontics	Chairman
2	Dr. Shobha ES	Prof. & Head Dept. of Oral &	Member
		Maxillofacial Surgery	Secretary
3	Dr. Preeti Patil	Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Oral Medicine &	Member
		Radiology	
4	Dr. Kavitha M	Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Pedodontics	Member
5	Dr. Rayan Malick	Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Oral &	Member
		Maxillofacial Surgery	
6	Dr. Koduru Sravani	Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Periodontics	Member
7	Dr. Prajwal P	Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Orthodontics	Member
8	Dr. Deepthi M	Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Conservative	Member
		Dentistry	
9	Dr. Nayana M	Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Public Health	Member
		Dentistry	
10	Dr. Mir Shahid Ulla	Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Prosthodontics	Member
11	Ms. Shilpa K	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology	Member
12	Mr. Justin Sam	Lab Technician	Member

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore - 560 078.